10956 Reading Road Cincinnati, OH 45241  Local: (513) 563-1090 Tollfree: (800) 755-6352
Customer Reviews
VERN'S SHARONVILLE FLORIST
Local Cincinnati, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service. Lovely planter. Lady called to make sure spelling was correct in message. iPad had changed spelling and I did not notice. I would give 10 stars and more if I could. Could not get the #5 star to work.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful experience and excellent customer service. Vern's went over and beyond to ensure my order was accurate.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Internet order because we live 500 miles away. Didn't get to see arrangement, but the recipient was very moved.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have ordered gift baskets from Vern's twice and both have exceeded my expectations. They arrived to the recipient within hours and were better than the pictures. I am very pleased and will continue to use Vern's in the future.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The basket was wonderful and it was delivered as requested! Highly recommend! Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and excellent service!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Basket arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

ALWAYS TOP NOTCH! Friendly , accommodating, and considerate of the situation that brought you to them in the first place. We have never been disappointed. Customers for 20 years.
Flower Delivery To Cincinnati, OH
See Delivery Areas


VERN'S SHARONVILLE FLORIST
10956 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH. 45241
Local: (513) 563-1090

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase